CSEBA Executive Committee

As a member owned and governed insurance pool, the membership elects their representatives to the Executive Committee to direct the organization on their behalf.

Russell Levine, Labor, President    
Colton Joint Unified School District

Linda de la Torre, Mgmt, Vice President 
San Marino Unified School District

Carl Strub, Labor, Treasurer 
Etiwanda School District

Nonnie Compton, Mgmt, Secretary       
Victor Valley Community College

Eric Hart, Mgmt, Member
Alta Loma School District

Dr. Angelica Lopez, Mgmt, Member     
Encinitas School District

Rob Roberts, Mgmt, Member
San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools

Kevin Palkki, Labor, Member 
San Bernardino Community College District

Heidi Ober, Labor, Member 
Cucamonga School District

Debbie Girgenti, Labor, Member
Savanna School District

Andrea Murray, Mgmt, Alternate
Hemet Unified School District

Mary Kay Scheid, Labor, Alternate
Ontario-Montclair School District

Judy Correnti, Advisory Member
San Marino Unified School District

Juanita Battistone, Advisory Member
Colton Joint Unified School District