Contact JPA Staff

Dr. Karla Rhay
Chief Executive Officer
krhay@csjpa.org

Administration & Communications

Melissa Hernandez
Marketing, Communications & Events Manager
mhernandez@csjpa.org

Teresa Saenz
Administrative Svcs
tsaenz@csjpa.org

Jazmine Martinez
Training Manager
jmartinez@csjpa.org

Leana Hardgrave
Marketing & Communications Manager
lhardgrave@csjpa.org

Cesar Contreras
Design & Technology Manager
ccontreras@csjpa.org

Employee Benefits

Ellen Alcala
Employee Benefits Manager
ealcala@csjpa.org

Francisco Rodriguez
Sr. Benefits Account Manager
frodriguez@csjpa.org

Cassandra Thompson-Jervis
Project Assistant
cthompson-jervis@csjpa.org

Accounts & Finance

Javier Gonzales
Chief Financial Officer
jgonzales@csjpa.org

Yolanda Comer
Finance Manager
ycomer@csjpa.org

Kandy Delgado
Insurance Finance Specialist
kdelgado@csjpa.org

Safety and Loss Control

Valeria Dixon
Sr. Risk Manager
vdixon@csjpa.org

Alexandria Barr
Risk Manger
abarr@csjpa.org

Julianne Leggin
Sr. Risk Manager
jleggin@csjpa.org

Maria Gates
Sr. Risk Manager
mgates@csjpa.org

Claims

Daniel Rodriguez
Claims Services Manager
drodriguez@csjpa.org

Ed Lee
Claims Manager
elee@csjpa.org

Terri Douglas
Workers’ Compensation Manager
tdouglas@csjpa.org

Lucia Garcia
Claims Specialist
lgarcia@csjpa.org