Staff Contact information

Javier Gonzales
Chief Executive Officer
jgonzales@csjpa.org

Communications

Melissa Hernandez
Head of Operations, Events & Communications
mhernandez@csjpa.org

Cesar Contreras
User Experience & Multimedia Design Manager
ccontreras@csjpa.org

Teresa Saenz
Administrative Services
tsaenz@csjpa.org

Omar Palmerin
Office Specialist
opalmerin@csjpa.org

Training

Jazmine Martinez
Training Manager
jmartinez@csjpa.org

Employee Benefits

Ellen Alcala
Employee Benefits Manager
ealcala@csjpa.org

Francisco Rodriguez
Sr. Account Manager
frodriguez@csjpa.org

Sandra Bostick
Sr. Account Manager
sbostick@csjpa.org

Singrid Sesmundo
Account Manager

Denny Andrade
Account Manager
dandrade@csjpa.org

Accounts & Finance

Yolanda Comer
Finance Manager
ycomer@csjpa.org

Kandy Delgado
Insurance Finance Specialist
kdelgado@csjpa.org

Safety and Loss Control

Julianne Leggin
Sr. Risk Manager
jleggin@csjpa.org

Maria Gates
Sr. Risk Manager
mgates@csjpa.org

Alexandria Barr
Sr. Risk Manger
abarr@csjpa.org

Claims

Daniel Rodriguez
Claims Services Manager
drodriguez@csjpa.org

Ed Lee
Claims Manager
elee@csjpa.org

Terri Douglas
Workers’ Compensation Manager
tdouglas@csjpa.org

Sandy Avina
Workers’ Compensation Manager
savina@csjpa.org

Lucia Garcia
Claims Specialist
lgarcia@csjpa.org